2017 Game Schedule

Great Rivers Lacrosse Conference - DIV I

OPPONENT VENUE DATE RESULTS
Arkansas Kansas State University Manhattan, KS Sat Feb 04 2:00pm Lost (6-13)
Westminster College Memorial Stadium Manhattan, KS Sun Feb 05 12:00pm Won (14-1)
@ Creighton Creighton University Omaha, NE Fri Feb 17 7:00pm Lost (5-12)
@ Nebraska Cook Pavillion Lincon, NE Sat Feb 18 12:00pm Lost (8-10)
Kansas Memorial Stadium Manhattan, KS Sat Feb 25 4:00pm Lost (2-28)
Illinois Kansas State University Manhattan, KS Sun Mar 05 2:00pm Lost (7-21)
Pittsburg State University Memorial Stadium Manhattan, KS Fri Mar 10 5:00pm Won (19-1)
Winona State Ames - Field 3 Ames, IA Fri Mar 31 4:00pm Draw (0-0)
St. Cloud State Ames - Field 1 Ames, IA Sat Apr 01 2:00pm Lost (5-16)
Iowa State Ames - Field 1 Ames, IA Sat Apr 01 7:00pm Lost (6-20)
Benedictine College Kansas State University Manhattan, KS Fri Apr 07 7:00pm Lost (5-17)
Washington (Mo.) Washington University - South Campus St. Louis, MO Sun Apr 09 12:00pm Draw (0-0)
Saint Louis SLU Medical Center Stadium St Louis, MO Sun Apr 09 3:30pm Won (8-7)
Missouri Rec Services Turf Field (Stankowski) Columbia, MO Sat Apr 22 2:00pm N/A

2017 Practice Schedule

KSU Sports Clubs

DAY TIME LOCATION
Monday 6:30-8 pm Memorial Stadium
Tuesday 9:30-11 pm Memorial Stadium
Thursday 8-9:30 pm Memorial Stadium

Developed by Tenove Technologies 2017